Starting a New Journey – My Discoveries

For a long time, I’ve been struggling to know what I wanted to use my Spring Esteem account for. Today, I wish to announce that I am starting a new Journey in my life. I have recently signed up to be a Doterra Wellness Advocate. I have found so far on this journey that being a wellness advocate with Doterra is not just about essential oils. It’s about wellness of mind, body, and spirit. The essential oils help me on my journey, but there’s so much more to it than that! Through this amazing start, I have begun to rediscover the joys in my life. I am hoping that, as I progress through my own personal healing, that I may be able to help others along the way. I want to branch out to my family, friends, and even those people I do not know. My greatest discovery has been with myself, and I am watching my husband and children discover themselves as well. This has been an amazing start, and I hope to continue taking this journey for a very long time.

~OJJJEM

Leave a Reply

